The Campaign publication status is managed by a "traffic light", visible both in the Editor and in the Campaign Page, that indicates to user if the Campaign has to be published (Publish) or if it has already been Published.

The publication in the Editor compared to publication in the Campaign Page is different.

In the Editor, when user clicks on Publish, he updates all the Campaigns of that Lookbook.

Instead, the publication in the Campaign Page, updates only the current Campaign.

Did this answer your question?